Meet the team

Welcome to our “Meet the Team” page!

At EuroCham we take great pride in introducing you to the exceptional individuals who bring our organization to life. We believe that a strong team is the foundation for success, and we are thrilled to introduce you to the remarkable individuals who drive our vision forward.

 

We firmly believe that knowing the faces behind our organization fosters trust and strengthens the bonds we share with our members and partners. 

 

Executive Director

 

Delphine Rousselet

Executive Director of EuroCham Vietnam

 

exec-director@eurochamvn.org

+84 28 3827 2715 ext 100

Ho Chi Minh City

advocacy department 

 
Truong Ngoc Diep

Advocacy manager

 

advocacy@eurochamvn.org

 
Toan le

Senior Sector Committee Coordinator

 

toan.le@eurochamvn.org

+84 28 3827 2715 ext 113

 
Hanh Nguyen

Sector ComMittee Coordinator

 

ngochanh.nguyen@eurochamvn.org

+84 28 3827 2715 ext 117

 
Khoa Nguyen

Sector Committee Coordinator

 

khoa.nguyen@eurochamvn.org

+84 28 3827 2715 ext 109

 
phuong hoang

Sector Committee Coordinator

 

phuong.hoang@eurochamvn.org

+84 28 3827 2715 ext 107

 
NGOC Anh Pham

Sector Committee Coordinator

 

anh.pham@eurochamvn.org

+84 28 3827 2715 ext 112

 
Tien Nguyen

Sector Committee Coordinator

 

tien.nguyen@eurochamvn.org

+84 28 3827 2715

 
DANH NGUYEN

Sector committee assistant 


SEC.COMMS.SUPPORT@EUROCHAMVN.ORG

+84 28 3827 2715

EVENT & Administration department 

 
 Nhung Nguyen

Events & Administration Manager South

 

Nhung@eurochamvn.org

+84 28 3827 2715 ext 126

 
Khanh Nguyen

Event officer

 

eventsupport@eurochamvn.org

+84 28 3827 2715 ext 101

 
Trang Phan

Receptionist

 

Receptionist@eurochamvn.org

+84 28 3827 2715 ext 0

Membership department 

 
Linh Nguyen

Corporate relations executive

 

communication@eurochamvn.org

+84 28 3827 2715 ext 116

 
Linda Dinh

Membership assistant

 

membership@eurochamvn.org

+84 28 3827 2715 ext 105

Marketing & communication department 

 
Rebecca Bauden

Head of marcom & Special events

 

rebecca.bauden@eurochamvn.org

 
Fiona Pham 

Marketing and Communication officer


uyen.pham@eurochamvn.org

+84-28 3827 2715 ext 120

 
Daniel Martin

Public relations Officer

 

dan.martin@eurochamvn.org

+84 28 3827 2715

 
VY NGUYEN 

Public relations Coordinator

 

vy.nguyen@eurochamvn.org

+84 28 3827 2715

 
NHI CHAU

GEFE PROJECT OFFICER

 

nhi.chau@eurochamvn.org

+84-28 3827 2715

 
LONG NGUYEN

GEFE PROJECT OFFICER

 

long.nguyen@eurochamvn.org

+84-28 3827 2715

accounting department 

 
Hoa ngo

Chief accountant

 

chiefaccountant@eurochamvn.org

+84 28 3827 2715 ext 101

 
Mai HUYNH

Accounting officer

 

accounts@eurochamvn.org

+84 28 3827 2715 ext 106

IPR HElpdesk department 

 
Nora Bihari 

Head of projects

 

nora.bihari@southeastasia-iprhelpdesk.eu (for IPR matters)
nora.bihari@eurochamvn.org  (for EuroCham matters)

+84 28 3825 8116 

 
Benoit Tardy

IP Business Advisor

 

benoit.tardy@southeastasia-iprhelpdesk.eu

+84 28 3825 8116

 
Trang Doan

Senior project executive

 

trang.doan@southeastasia-iprhelpdesk.eu

+84 28 3825 8116 

 
hong Anh Nguyen

Legal assistant

 

anh.nguyen@southeastasia-iprhelpdesk.eu

Ha Noi

 

 
Van Nguyen

Head of Office Hanoi cum External Relations Manager

 

van.nguyen@eurochamvn.org

+84 24 – 3715 2228

 
 
PHI ANH NGUYEN

EXTERNAL RELATIONS OFFICER

 

phianh.nguyen@eurochamvn.org

+84 24 – 3715 2228

 

 
Hoang Anh Nguyen

Events & MEDIA Officer

 

hoanganh@eurochamvn.org

+84 24 – 3715 2228

 
 
MAI ANH LUONG

Admin & Event Assistant


maianh.luong@eurochamvn.org

+84 24 – 3715 2228

General contact information:

Ho Chi Minh City Office: 

Hotline:+84 28 3827 2715 

 

 

Ha Noi Office: 

Hotline: +84 24 – 3715 2228

 

 

 

 

Thank you for taking the time to get to know our team. We look forward to serving you, collaborating with you, and embarking on an exciting journey together.
Pour une expérience optimale, veuillez tenir votre mobile à la verticale !

Platinum Partners

Gold Premium Partners

Gold Partners

Silver Partners

Premium Service Partners